RED DE CONCESIONARIOS

ANDES MOTOR Américo Vespucio 1151, Quilicura tel:(+562) 2 7202221 servicioclientes@andesmotor.cl
CONCESIONARIO CARMONA Panamericana Norte Km. 814, Copiapó Jefe Livianos: Javiera Peña jprubilar@carmonaycia.cl (9) 42349654
CONCESIONARIO CARMONA Laura Pizarro 1540, Ovalle Jefa Sucursal: Cristina Sierra csierra@carmonaycia.cl 51 262 7090
CONCESIONARIO CARMONA Av. Balmaceda 3665, La Serena Jefe Livianos: Javiera Peña jprubilar@carmonaycia.cl (9) 42349654
CONCESIONARIO A&R AUTOMOTRIZ Av. Libertad 1060, Viña del Mar Gerente: Pablo Arteaga pablo@ayrautomotriz.cl 32 238 8540
CONCESIONARIO A&R AUTOMOTRIZ Freire 2050, El Belloto Quilpué Gerente: Pablo Arteaga pablo@ayrautomotriz.cl 32 238 8542
CONCESIONARIO A&R AUTOMOTRIZ Arlegui 102, Viña del Mar Gerente: Pablo Arteaga pablo@ayrautomotriz.cl 32 238 8542
CONCESIONARIO ALCOR Avda. La travesía 7145, Pudahuel – Santiago Jefe de Sucursal: Sebastian Cortés sebastian.cortes@alcor-autos.cl (+569) 9 3219526
CONCESIONARIO GELLONA Gran Avenida 6819, La Cisterna - Santiago Gerente Comercial: Jaime Vejar vejar.jaime@gelloautos.cl 22 5022141
CONCESIONARIO DOMINICA Av. Dominica 190, Recoleta Santiago Jefe Ventas: Ítalo Brizzolari italo.brizzolari@adominica.cl (9) 96342083 Teléfono: 22713 3700
CONCESIONARIO GELLONA Av. Alameda Bernardo O’Higgins 0130, Rancagua Ejecutivo Ventas: Domingo Riveros domingo.riveros@gellonautos.cl (9) 9483 9726 Ejecutivo Ventas: Santos Vargas santos.vargas@gellonautos.cl (9) 9547 6616 Teléfonos: 72 224 1225 - 72 224 1225 - 72 224 1225
CONCESIONARIO ANTIVERO Longitudinal Sur Km. 135, San Fernando Jefe Ventas: Rodrigo Silva rasilvarojas@gmail.com (9) 9612 0883
CONCESIONARIO JULIO AUBELE Colo Colo 366, Concepción Jefe Ventas: Julio Aubele jaubele@julioaubele.cl 41 222 2773
CONCESIONARIO TECNOSUR Picarte 1443, Valdivia Jefe Ventas: Adolfo Bruna adolfo.bruna@automotriztecnosur.cl (9) 9895 1290
CONCESIONARIO TECNOCID Freire 314, Osorno Gerente Comercial: Felipe Cid felipe.cid@automotriztecnocid.cl 64 224 7002
CONCESIONARIO KLEIN Serrano 346 esq. Buin, Puerto Montt Jefe Ventas: Claudio Valdivia cvaldivia@automotoraklein.cl 65 228 0532